Calendar

CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

25 May - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

26 May - Sat

 

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

6pm-11pm Party (BH)

 

27 May - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

7.30pm-11.30pm Party (BH)

 

28 May - Mon

 

6pm-8pm Tagoreans (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitcan Brass (WR)

 

29 May - Tue

 

 

30 May - Wed

 

10am-2pm Jam Arts (BH)

6pm-10pm Dreams & a Heart Workshop (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

31 May - Thu

 

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

 

1 Jun - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

2 Jun - Sat

 

 

 

3 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

11.45am-12.45pm Palace Band (WR)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

4 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

5 Jun - Tues

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

7pm-9pm Tagoreans (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Women's Institute (BH)

 

6 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

7 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4.30 pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

8 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

9 Jun - Sat

 

12noon-4pm Alexandra WI event (BH)

 

10 Jun - Sun

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

11 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

12 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

13 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

14 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4.30 pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

15 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

16 Jun - Sat

 

2.30pm-6pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

17 Jun - Sun

 

10am-12noon Palace Band (BH)

11.45am-12.45pm Palace Band (WR)

2pm-6pm Party (BH)

3pm-7pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

18 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

19 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

20 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

21 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4.30 pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

22 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

23 Jun - Sat

 

10am-4pm Tagoreans (BH)

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Association (BH)

 

24 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

25 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

26 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

27 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

28 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4.30 pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

29 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

30 Jun - Sat

 

2.15pm-5.45pm NCT course (BH)

 

 

1 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

2 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

3 Jul - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Women's Institute (BH)

 

4 Jul - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

5 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4.30 pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

6 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

7 Jul - Sat

 

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

 

8 Jul - Sun

 

10am-12noon Palace Band (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

9 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

10 Jul - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

11 Jul - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

12 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4.30 pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

13 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

14 Jul - Sat

 

9.30am-6pm North LOndon Samaritans (BH & WR)

 

15 Jul - Sun

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2pm-5pm Party (BH)

 

16 Jul - Mon

 

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

17 Jul - Tue

 

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

18 Jul - Wed

 

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

19 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

20 Jul - Fri

 

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

21 Jul - Sat

 

 

22 Jul - Sun

 

 

23 Jul - Mon

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

24 Jul - Tue

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

25 Jul - Wed

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

6pm-10pm Dreams and a Heart workshop (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

26 Jul - Thu

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

27 Jul - Fri

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band

 

28 Jul - Sat

 

 

29 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

30 Jul - Mon

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

31 Jul - Tue

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

 

 

1 Aug - Wed

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

2 Aug - Thu

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

3 Aug - Fri

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

4 Aug - Sat

 

 

5 Aug - Sun

 

 

6 Aug - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

7 Aug - Tue

 

 

8 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

9 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

10 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

11 Aug - Sat

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

12 Aug - Sun

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

13 Aug - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

 

14 Aug - Tue

 

 

15 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

16 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

17 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

18 Aug - Sat

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

19 Aug - Sun

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

20 Aug - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

 

21 Aug - Tue

 

 

22 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

23 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

24 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

25 Aug - Sat

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

26 Aug - Sun

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

27 Aug - Mon

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

 

28 Aug - Tue

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

 

29 Aug - Wed

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

30 Aug - Thu

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

31 Aug - Fri

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

 

1 Sep - Sat

 

 

2 Sep - Sun

 

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

 

 

CUFOS

 

Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940