Calendar

CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

22 May - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.30pm-5.30pm Little Designers (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

23 May - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

 

24 May - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

25 May - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

26 May - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

27 May - Sat

 

10am-1pm Party (BH)

1.30pm-6.30pm Party (BH)

 

28 May - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

29 May - Mon

 

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

30 May - Tue

 

9am-4.30pm Drama & Music Workshop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

 

31 May - Wed

 

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

6pm-10pm Dreams & a Heart Workshop (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

 

1 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

2 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

3 Jun - Sat

 

10am-1pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

4 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

3pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

5 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.30pm-5.30pm Little Designers (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (WR)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (WR)

 

6 Jun - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Women's Institute (BH)

 

7 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-9pm Circles South East (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

8 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

7.30pm-10.30pm North London Samaritans (WR)

 

9 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

10 Jun - Sat

 

9.30am-4.30pm NLLA Workshop (BH)

 

11 Jun - Sun

 

1pm-5pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

12 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.30pm-5.30pm Little Designers (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

13 Jun - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

14 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-9pm Circles South East (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

15 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

16 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

17 Jun - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2.30pm-6.30pm Party (BH)

 

18 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

3pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

19 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.30pm-5.30pm Little Designers (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

20 Jun - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm North LOndon Lettering Association (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

21 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-9pm Circles South East (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

22 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

23 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

24 Jun - Sat

 

2pm-8pm Party (BH)

 

25 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

3pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

26 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.30pm-5.30pm Little Designers (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

27 Jun - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

28 Jun - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

6pm-10pm Dreams & a Heart Workshop (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

29 Jun - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

30 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

 

1 Jul - Sat

 

11am-3.30pm Party (BH)

4.30pm-7.30pm Party (BH)

 

2 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

2.30pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

 

3 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.30pm-5.30pm Little Designers (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (WR)

7pm-10pm Sounds Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

4 Jul - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

 

5 Jul - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Branch Labour Party (WR)

 

6 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

7 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

8 Jul - Sat

 

10.30am-2pm Party (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

4pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

6pm-8pm Tagoreans (BH)

 

9 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm Party (BH)

4.15pm-6.45pm NCT course (BH)

 

10 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

11 Jul - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group

 

12 Jul - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-9pm Circles South East (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

13 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

14 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

15 Jul - Sat

 

9am-6.30pm North London Samaritans (BH & WR)

 

16 Jul - Sun

 

10am-12noon Palace Band (BH)

2pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

17 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga with Laura (WR)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Residents Asso. AGM (BH)

 

18 Jul - Tue

 

9am-1pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

5pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm North LOndon Lettering Association (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

19 Jul - Wed

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12pm Pirouette Cacahuète (WR)

2pm-3pm Music Bugs (BH)

3.30pm-5pm FCL Maths & English (BH & WR)

7pm-9pm Circles South East (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

20 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-5.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

21 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

22 Jul - Sat

 

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Asso. (BH)

 

23 Jul - Sun

 

 

 

24 Jul - Mon

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (WR)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

25 Jul - Tue

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (WR)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

26 Jul - Wed

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

6pm-10pm Dreams & a Heart Workshop (WR)

7pm-9pm Circles South East (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

27 Jul - Thu

 

10am-1pm Yoga (Emma) (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

2pm-3.30pm Yoga (Emma) (BH)

6pm-7pm MindFlow Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

28 Jul - Fri

 

10am-1pm Yoga (Emma) (BH)

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

1pm-3pm Club des bouts de chou (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

29 Jul - Sat

 

 

 

30 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

31 Jul - Mon

 

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Mind Flow Yoga (BH)

8pm-9pm Fit2Jig Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

 

1 Aug - Tue

 

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

 

2 Aug - Wed

 

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

3 Aug - Thu

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

4 Aug - Fri

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

5 Aug - Sat

 

5pm-Midnight Party (BH)

 

6 Aug - Sun

 

9.15am-12.45pm NCT course (BH)

 

7 Aug - Mon

 

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

7pm-10pm Sounds Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

8 Aug - Tue

 

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

 

9 Aug - Wed

 

10am-1pm Inkhead (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

10 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

11 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

12 Aug - Sat

 

 

 

13 Aug - Sun

 

 

 

14 Aug - Mon

 

 

 

15 Aug - Tue

 

 

 

16 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

17 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

18 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

19 Aug - Sat

 

 

 

20 Aug - Sum

 

 

 

21 Aug - Mon

 

 

 

22 Aug - Tue

 

 

 

23 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

24 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

25 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

26 Aug - Sat

 

 

 

27 Aug - Sun

 

 

 

28 Aug - Mon

 

 

 

29 Aug - Tue

 

 

 

30 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

31 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

 

1 Sep - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

2 Sep - Sat

 

10.30am-2pm Party (BH)

 

3 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

6pm-11pm Sound Intent workshop (BH)

 

 

9 Sep - Sat

 

 

10 Sep - Sun

 

 

 

16 Sep - Sat

 

17 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

2pm-8pm Party (BH)

 

 

23 Sep - Sat

 

2.45pm-6.15pm Party (BH)

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Association (BH)

 

24 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

 

30 Sep - Sat

 

 

 

1 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

 

7 Oct - Sat

 

1.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

 

8 Oct - Sun

 

 

 

14 Oct - Sat

 

9.30am-4.30pm NLLA workshop (BH)

 

15 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

2pm-5pm Party (BH)

 

 

21 Oct - Sat

 

7pm-10.30pm Haringe-Livry Friendshiop Association (BH)

 

22 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

 

28 Oct - Sat

 

 

29 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

 

CUFOS

 

Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940