Calendar

CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

17 Jul - Tue

 

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

18 Jul - Wed

 

12.30pm-2pm Beginning Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

19 Jul - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

20 Jul - Fri

 

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

21 Jul - Sat

 

10am-1pm Jam Arts (BH)

2pm-5pm Party *BH)

 

22 Jul - Sun

 

1pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

23 Jul - Mon

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

 

24 Jul - Tue

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

25 Jul - Wed

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

26 Jul - Thu

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club Français (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

27 Jul - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band

 

28 Jul - Sat

 

 

29 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

1.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

 

30 Jul - Mon

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (WR)

 

31 Jul - Tue

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

 

 

1 Aug - Wed

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

2 Aug - Thu

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

3 Aug - Fri

 

10am-4pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

4 Aug - Sat

 

 

5 Aug - Sun

 

 

6 Aug - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

7 Aug - Tue

 

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

9 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

10 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

11 Aug - Sat

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

12 Aug - Sun

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

13 Aug - Mon

 

10am-3.30pm Science Mania (BH)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (WR)

 

14 Aug - Tue

 

10am-3.30pm Science Mania (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

 

15 Aug - Wed

 

10am-3.30pm Science Mania (BH)

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

16 Aug - Thu

 

10am-3.30pm Science Mania (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

17 Aug - Fri

 

10am-3.30pm Science Mania (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

18 Aug - Sat

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

19 Aug - Sun

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

20 Aug - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

 

21 Aug - Tue

 

10am-1pm Jam Arts (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

 

22 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

23 Aug - Thu

 

10am-1pm Jam Arts (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

24 Aug - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

25 Aug - Sat

 

10am-1pm Jam Arts (BH)

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

26 Aug - Sun

 

NO PARTY BOOKINGS

 

27 Aug - Mon

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

 

28 Aug - Tue

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

29 Aug - Wed

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

7pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

30 Aug - Thu

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

31 Aug - Fri

 

NO DAYTIME BOOKINGS

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

 

1 Sep - Sat

 

1pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

2 Sep - Sun

 

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

 

3 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

4 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Alexandra WI (BH)

 

5 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

6 Sep - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

7 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

8 Sep - Sat

 

2pm-6pm Party (BH & WR)

 

9 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

1.30pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

10 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

11 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

12 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

13 Sep - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

14 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

15 Sep - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

 

16 Sep - Sun

 

12noon-5pm Party (BH)

 

17 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

18 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

19 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

20 Sep - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

21 Sep - Frit

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

22 Sep - Sat

 

10.15am-1.45pm Party (BH)

7pm-10.30pm Haringe-Livry Friendship Assocation (BH)

 

23 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

24 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (BH)

 

25 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

26 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

6pm-10pm Dreams & a Heart workshop (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

27 Sep - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

28 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

29 Sep - Sat

 

10am-1pm Party (BH)

2pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

30 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

 

1 Oct - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

 

2 Oct - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra WI (BH)

 

3 Oct - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

4 Oct - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

5 Oct - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

6 Oct - Sat

 

 

 

7 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

8 Oct - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

9 Oct - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

10 Oct - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

11 Oct - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

12 Oct - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

13 Oct - Sat

 

6.30pm-10.30pm Party (BH)

 

14 Oct - Sun

 

12.30pm-3.30pm Party (BH)

 

15 Oct - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

16 Oct - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

17 Oct - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

18 Oct - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

19 Oct - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

20 Oct - Sat

 

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Association (BH)

 

21 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

22 Oct - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

23 Oct - Tue

 

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

24 Oct - Wed

 

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

25 Oct - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH))

 

26 Oct - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

27 Oct - Sat

 

 

 

28 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

5pm-10pm Tagore Centre AGM (BH)

 

29 Oct - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Laura) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

8pm-9pm Adult Irish Dancing (WR)

 

30 Oct - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-2pm Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6.30pm-7.30pm Yoga (Nicky) (BH)

8pm-9pm Yoga (Jade) (BH)

 

31 Oct - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

6pm-10pm Dreams and a Heart workshop (WR)

 

 

1 Nov - Thu

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

2 Nov - Fri

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

 

3 Nov - Sat

 

9.30am-6pm North London Samaritans (BH & WR)

 

4 Nov - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

CUFOS

 

Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940