Calendar

CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

13 Nov - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

 

14 Nov - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

15 Nov - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

16 Nov - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

17 Nov - Sat

 

2pm-5pm Party (BH)

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Asso. (BH)

 

18 Nov - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH & WR)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

 

19 Nov - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm Alexandra Residents Association AGM (WR)

 

20 Nov - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

21 Nov - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropoitan Brass (BH)

 

22 Nov - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

23 Nov - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

24 Nov - Sat

 

2pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

8pm-9am Sunday: Bromley Woodcraft Folk (BH)

 

25 Nov - Sun

 

10am-2pm MS Society (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

 

26 Nov - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm CUFOS AGM (BH)

 

27 Nov - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

28 Nov - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

6pm-9pm Dreams & a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

29 Nov - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

30 Nov - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

 

1 Dec - Sat

 

11am-2pm Party (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

6.30pm-9.30pm Party (BH)

 

2 Dec - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

 

3 Dec - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths (BH)

 

4 Dec - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Women's Institute (BH)

 

5 Dec - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

6 Dec - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

7 Dec - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

8 Dec - Sat

 

11.30am-3.30pm Party (BH)

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Asso. (BH)

 

9 Dec - Sun

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2pm-5pm Party (BH)

 

10 Dec - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

 

11 Dec - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

12 Dec - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

13 Dec - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

14 Dec - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

15 Dec - Sat

 

10.30am-12.30pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

16 Dec - Sun

 

9.30am-12.30pm Party (BH)

12.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

 

17 Dec - Mon

 

 

 

18 Dec - Tue

 

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)

 

19 Dec - Wed

 

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

20 Dec - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

21 Dec - Fri

 

12noon-4pm Home Educators (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

22 Dec - Sat

 

9.30am-3pm Clun français (BH)

4pm-7pm Party (BH)

 

23 Dec - Sun

 

 

 

24 Dec - Mon

 

BUILDING CLOSED - NO BOOKINGS

 

25 Dec - Tue

 

BUILDING CLOSED - NO BOOKINGS

 

26 Dec - Wed

 

 

 

27 Dec - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

28 Dec - Fri

 

 

 

29 Dec - Sat

 

11.30am-3.30pm Party (BH)

 

30 Dec - Sun

 

BUILDING CLOSED - NO BOOKINGS

 

31 Dec - Mon

 

BUILDING CLOSED - NO BOOKINGS

 

 

1 Jan - Tue

 

BUILDING CLOSED - NO BOOKINGS

 

2 Jan - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

3 Jan - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

4 Jan - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

5 Jan - Sat

 

1pm-6pm Party (BH)

 

6 Jan - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

7 Jan - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths (BH)

 

8 Jan - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)

 

9 Jan - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

10 Jan - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

11 Jan - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

12 Jan - Sat

 

1.30pm-7pm Party (BH)

 

13 Jan - Sun

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2pm-5pm Party (BH)

 

14 Jan - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

15 Jan - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm WI KNitting & Sittching Group (WR)

 

16 Jan - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

17 Jan - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

18 Jan - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

19 Jan - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

 

20 Jan - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

21 Jan - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

22 Jan - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group

 

23 Jan - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

24 Jan - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

25 Jan - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

 

26 Jan - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

 

27 Jan - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

1.30pm-5.30pm Paty (BH)

 

28 Jan - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

29 Jan - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

 

30 Jan - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12noon Pirouette Cacahuètte (WR)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

6pm-9pm Dreams & a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

 

31 Jan - Thu

 

9am-1pm Hartbeeps (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)

 

 

1 Feb - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Performing Creations (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)

 

2 Feb - Sat

 

 

 

3 Feb - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

 

CUFOS

 

Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940