Calendar

CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

20 May - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


21 May - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm WI KNitting & Stitching Group (WR)


22 May - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


23 May - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


24 May - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


25 May - Sat

 



26 May - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)


27 May - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


28 May - Tue

 

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


29 May - Wed

 

6pm-9pm Dreams & a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


30 May - Thu

 

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


31 May - Fri

 

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)



1 Jun - Sat

 

10.30am-1pm Tagoreans (WR)

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)


2 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

1.30pm-5pm Party (BH)

1.30pm-5.30pm Tagoreans (WR)


3 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

7pm-10pm Sounds Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


4 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra WI (BH)


5 Jun - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


6 Jun - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


7 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)


8 Jun - Sat

 

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

6pm-7pm Guitar concert (BH)


9 Jun - Sun

 

1pm-5pm Party (BH)


10 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


11 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (BH)


12 Jun - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


13 Jun - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


14 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


15 Jun - Sat

 

1pm-5pm Party (BH)

6pm-10pm Tagore Centre social event (BH)


16 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Tagoreans (WR)


17 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


18 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting and Stitching Group (WR)


19 Jun - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


20 Jun - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


21 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


22 Jun - Sat

 



23 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

2pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)


24 Jun - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


25 Jun - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


26 Jun - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

6pm-9pm Dreams & a Hart workshop (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)


27 Jun - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


28 Jun - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


29 Jun - Sat

 

1pm-4pm Party (BH)


30 Jun - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

12pm-6pm Tagoreans (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Party (BH)



1 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


2 Jul - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra WI (BH)


3 Jul - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


4 Jul - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


5 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


6 Jul - Sat

 

12noon-4pm Hilltop Fundraising event (BH)


7 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)

6pm-9pm London Met. Brass AGM (BH)


8 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

7pm-8pm Cufos committee meeting (BH)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


9 Jul - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


10 Jul - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


11 Jul - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


12 Jul - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


13 Jul - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)


14 Jul - Sun

 

10am-12noon Palace Band (BH)

2.30pm-5pm Tagreans (WR)

5pm-6pm: Tagoreans (BH)


15 Jul - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (WR)


16 Jul - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)


17 Jul - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


18 Jul - Thu

 

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


19 Jul - Fri

 

12noon-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


20 Jul - Sat

 

11.30am-2.30pm Party (BH)


21 Jul - Sun

 

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)


22 Jul - Mon

 

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


23 Jul - Tue

 


24 Jul - Wed

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club français (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metrpolitan Brass (BH)


25 Jul - Thu

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club français (BH)

1.30pm-2.30p Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


26 Jul - Fri

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club français (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


27 Jul - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)


28 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)


29 Jul - Mon

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

1pm-3pm Well Woan Yoga (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetics (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


30 Jul - Tue

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)


31 Jul - Wed

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm ondon Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metroplitan Brass (BH)


1 Aug - Thu

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


2 Aug - Fri

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


3 Aug - Sat

 


4 Aug - Sun

 


CUFOS


Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940