Calendar


CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, email bookings@cufos.org.uk; or call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

23 Mar - Mon


CUFOS IS NOW CLOSED INDEFINITELY. 


APRIL


CUFOS IS CLOSED INDEFINITELY. THERE WILL BE NO REGULAR BOOKINGS OR PARTIES IN APRIL. May bookings are listed below, but it is uncertain whether they will take place, so please check back after there is more information from the Government.


1 May - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10.30am-11.30am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

4pm-5pm JK Dance Academy (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)


2 May - Sat


10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2.15pm-5.45pm NCT course (BH)


3 May - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

1.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)


4 May - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

1pm-2.45pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

3pm-6pm Magic Mess (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8.15pm-10.15pm Men's Circle (WR)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)


5 May - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12.30pm Andy Levine (WR)

1pm-2pm Yoga with Ozlem (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)


6 May - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


7 May - Thu


10am-11am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


8 May - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10.30am-11.30am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

4pm-5pm JK Dance Academy (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


9 May - Sat



10 May - Sun


12.30pm-3.30pm Party (BH)


11 May - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

1pm-2.45pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

3pm-6pm Magic Mess (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8.15pm-10.15pm Men's Circle (WR)


12 May - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12.30pm Andy Levine (WR)

1pm-2pm Yoga with Ozlem (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


13 May - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


14 May - Thu


10am-11am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


15 May - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10.30am-11.30am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

4pm-5pm JK Dance Academy (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


16 May - Sat


7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livy Friendship Assoc. (BH)


17 May - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


18 May - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

1pm-2.45pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

3pm-6pm Magic Mess (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8.15pm-10.15pm Men's Circle (WR)


19 May - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

11am-12.30pm Andy Levine (WR)

1pm-2pm Yoga with Ozlem (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)


20 May - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

8pm-11pm drumbeats (WR)


21 May - Thu


10am-11am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


22 May - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10.30am-11.30am ABC's and 1 2 Please (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

4pm-5pm JK Dance Academy (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


23 May - Sat



24 May - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


25 May - Mon


6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


26 May - Tue


11am-12.30pm Andy Levine (WR)

6pm-7pm Monster Dance Company (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


27 May - Wed


6pm-9pm Dreams & a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


28 May - Thu


11.30am-12.30pm Pilates Lovers (WR)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


29 May - Fri


8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


30 May - Sat


12noon-5pm Party (BH)


31 May - Sun


10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

2pm-6pm Party (BH)


CUFOS


Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940