Calendar



February 17 Sat

10.30-1.30 PARTY (BH)

2.00-5.00 PARTY (BH)

7.00-10.30 HLFA (BH)

February 18 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band

1.30-4.30 PARTY (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

February 19 Mon

9.20-10.20 Yoga Flow (BH)

11.00-1.00 Home Educators Learning (BH)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

February 20 Tue

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.00-6.30 Art Pole (WR)

5.15-7.45 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

February 21 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.30-7.00 MH Kickboxing (BH)

February 22 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

10.00-4.00 Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

February 23 Fri

9.30-12.30 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.00-3.00 Home Educators Playgroup (BH)

3.45-7.00 FTDC (BH)

February 24 Sat

11.00-12.30 Tagoreans (WR)

February 25 Sun

11.00-12.30 Tagoreans (WR)

12.30-4.00 PARTY (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

February 26 Mon

9.20-10.20 Yoga Flow (BH)

11.00-1.00 Home Educators Learning (BH)

3.30-4.30 Yoga for Kids & Parents/Carers (BH)

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

February 27 Tue

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.00-6.30 Art Pole (WR)

5.15-7.45 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

February 28 Wed

10.00-1.00 NCT (BH) TBC

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.30-7.00 MH Kickboxing (BH)

February 29 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

10.00-4.00 Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)


March 1 Fri

9.30-12.30 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.00-3.00 Home Ed Learning (BH)

3.45-7.00 FTDC (BH)

March 2 Sat

10.30-2.30 PARTY (BH)

March 3 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

2.00-5.00 PARTY (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

March 4 Mon

9.20-10.20 Yoga Flow (BH)

11.00-1.00 Home Educators Learning (BH)

3.30-4.30 Yoga for Kids & Parents/Carers (BH)

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-10.00 Alexandra Branch Labour Party TBC (BH)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

March 5 Tue

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (BH)

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (WR)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.00-6.30 Art Pole (WR)

5.15-7.45 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

March 6 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.30-7.00 MH Kickboxing (BH)

March 7 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

10.00-4.00 Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

March 8 Fri

9.30-12.30 Baby Sensory (BH)

9.30-12.30 Baby Sensory (WR)

1.00-3.00 Home Educators Playgroup (BH)

3.45-7.00 FTDC (BH)

March 9 Sat

1.30-4.30 PARTY (BH)

March 10 Sun

10.30-12.30 MS Society (BH)

11.00-12.30 Tagoreans (WR)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

March 11 Mon

9.20-10.20 Yoga Flow (BH)

11.00-1.00 Home Educators Learning (BH)

3.30-4.30 Yoga for Kids & Parents/Carers (BH)

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

March 12 Tue          

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.00-6.30 Art Pole (WR)

5.15-7.45 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

March 13 Wed        

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.30-7.00 MH Kickboxing (BH)

March 14 Thu         

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

10.00-4.00 Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

March 15 Fri           

9.30-12.30 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.00-3.00 Home Ed Learning (BH)

3.45-7.00 FTDC (BH)

March 16 Sat

10.30-1.30 PARTY (BH)

2.30-5.30 PARTY (BH)

7.00-10.30 HLFA (BH)

March 17 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

1.30-4.30 PARTY (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

March 18 Mon

11.00-1.00 Home Educators Learning (BH)

3.30-4.30 Yoga for Kids & Parents/Carers (BH)

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

March 19 Tue

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.00-6.30 Art Pole (WR)

5.15-7.45 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

7.30-9.00 Friends of Bluebell Wood AGM (WR)

March 20 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.30-7.00 MH Kickboxing (BH)

March 21 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

10.00-4.00 Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

March 22 Fri

9.30-12.30 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.00-3.00 Home Educators Playgroup (BH)

3.45-7.00 FTDC (BH)

March 23 Sat

1.30-4.30 PARTY (BH)

March 24 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

1.30-5.30 PARTY (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

March 25 Mon

11.00-1.00 Home Educators Learning (BH)

3.30-4.30 Yoga for Kids & Parents/Carers (BH)

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

March 26 Tue

9.45-12.45 Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

March 27 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

5.30-7.00 MH Kickboxing (BH)

March 28 Thu       HARINGEY LAST DAY OF TERM

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

10.00-4.00 Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

March 29 Fri       GOOD FRIDAY


March 30 Sat

12.30-4.00 PARTY (BH)

March 31 Sun      EASTER SUNDAY

12.00-4.00 The Tagore Centre (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)


April 1 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

April 2 Tue


April 3 Wed


April 4 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

April 5 Fri


April 6 Sat


April 7 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

April 8 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

April 9 Tue

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

8.00-10.00 Alexandra WI (BH)

April 10 Wed


April 11 Thu

9.00-5.00 Club Francais (BH) TBC

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

April 12 Fri

9.00-5.00 Club Francais (BH) TBC

April 13 Sat

3.00-6.00 PARTY (BH

April 14 Sun

10.30-12.30 MS Society

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

April 15 Mon          HARINGEY FIRST DAY OF SUMMER TERM

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

April 16 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

April 17 Wed

11.00-12.00 Alexander Technique (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

April 18 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

April 19 Fri


April 20 Sat


April 21 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

April 22 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

April 23 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

April 24 Wed

11.00-12.00 Alexander Technique (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

April 25 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

April 26 Fri


April 27 Sat


April 28 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

April 29 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

April 30 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 1 Wed

11.00-12.00 Alexander Technique (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 2 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

May 3 Fri


May 4 Sat


May 5 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

May 6 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

May 7 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 8 Wed

11.00-12.00 Alexander Technique (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 9 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

May 10 Fri


May 11 Sat


May 12 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

May 13 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

May 14 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

May 15 Wed

11.00-12.00 Alexander Technique (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 16 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

May 17 Fri


May 18 Sat


May 19 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

May 20 Mon

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

May 21 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 22 Wed

11.00-12.00 Alexander Technique (BH)

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

May 23 Thu

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

May 24 Fri

May 25 Sat


May 26 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

May 27 Mon             HARINGEY HALF TERM

5.00-7.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

May 28 Tue              HARINGEY HALF TERM

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

May 29 Wed             HARINGEY HALF TERM


May 30 Thu              HARINGEY HALF TERM

9.00-10.00 MH Drum Practice (WR)

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

May 31 Fri                HARINGEY HALF TERM


June 1 Sat


June 2 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

June 3 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

June 4 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

June 5 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

June 6 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

June 7 Fri


June 8 Sat


June 9 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

June 10 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

June 11 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

June 12 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

June 13 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

June 14 Fri


June 15 Sat


June 16 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

June 17 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

June 18 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

June 19 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

June 20 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

June 21 Fri


June 22 Sat


June 23 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

June 24 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

June 25 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

June 26 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

June 27 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

June 28 Fri


June 29 Sat


June 30 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

July 1 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

July 2 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

July 3 Wed

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

July 4 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

July 5 Fri


July 6 Sat


July 7 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

July 8 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

July 9 Tue

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

July 10 Wed


July 11 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

July 12 Fri


July 13 Sat


July 14 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

July 15 Mon

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

July 16 Tue


July 17 Wed


July 18 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

July 19 Fri


July 20 Sat


July 21 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

July 22 Mon

           BUILDING REPAIR WORKS scheduled to commence - Please check with administrator 

8.00-9.30 Men's Circle (WR)

July 23 Tue

7.30-10.00 Jazz Group (WR)

July 24 Wed


July 25 Thu

7.30-9.30 AA (BH)

July 26 Fri


July 27 Sat


July 28 Sun

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)