Calendar


CUFOS

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT ACCEPTING PARTY BOOKINGS.


(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions. (AS PER THE NOTE ABOVE, THOUGH, WE ARE NOT YET ACCEPTING PARTY BOOKINGS.)

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, email bookings@cufos.org.uk; or call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

AUGUST 2020


No bookings being accepted.


Sept 1 Tue


7.30pm-10pm Pike Jazz Group (WR)


Sept 2 Wed


8pm-10pm Men's Circle (BH)


Sept 3 Thu


7.15pm-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife & Health Ageing (WR)


Sept 4 Fri


8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


Sept 5 Sat


NO BOOKINGS


Sept 6 Sun


NO BOOKINGS


Sept 7 Mon


9.30am-6pm Immunisation UK (BH & WR)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


Sept 8 Tue


9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)


Sept 9 Wed


4pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Men's Circle (BH)


Sept 10 Thu


4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.15pm-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)


Sept 11 Fri


3.45pm-6.15pm Flamethrowers & Dreamcatchers (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


Sept 12 Sat


NO BOOKINGS


Sept 13 Sun


NO BOOKINGS


Sept 14 Mon


9.30am-6pm Immunisation UK (BH & WR)

6.30pm-8.30pm Claire Avant Yoga (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


Sept 15 Tue


9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)


Sept 16 Wed


9.30am-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (BH)

4pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Men's Circle (BH)


Sept 17 Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.15pm-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


Sept 18 Fri


1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.45pm-6.15pm Flamethrowers & Dreamcatchers (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


Sept 19 Sat


10am-1pm Chavurah Ruach Chadashah (BH)


Sept 20 Sun


10am-1pm Chavurah Ruach Chadashah (BH)


Sept 21 Mon


10am-11am ABC's and 1, 2 Please! (BH)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates (BH)

1pm-2.30pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

3.45pm-6.15pm Flamethrowers & Dreamcatchers (WR)

6.30pm-8.30pm Claire Avant Yoga (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


Sept 22 Tue


9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)


Sept 23 Wed


9.30am-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (BH)

4pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Men's Circle (BH)


Sept 24 Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.15pm-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


Sept 25 Fri


3.45pm-6.15pm Flamethrowers & Dreamcatchers (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


Sept 26 Sat


NO BOOKINGS


Sept 27 Sun


NO BOOKINGS


Sept 28 Mon


10am-11am ABC's and 1, 2 Please! (BH)

11.30am-12.30pm Pilates (WR)

12.45pm-2.15pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

3pm-6pm Chavurah Ruach Chadashah (BH)

6.30pm-8.30pm Claire Avant Yoga (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


Sept 29 Tue


9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6pm-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)


Sept 30 Wed


9.30am-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (BH)

4pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Men's Circle (BH)


Oct 1 Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.15pm-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


Oct 2 Fri


1om-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.45pm-6.15pm Flamethrowers & Dreamcatchers (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


Oct 3 Sat


10am-1pm Chavurah Ruach Chadashah (BH)


Oct 4 Sun




CUFOS


Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940