Calendar




June 20 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

1.30-3pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

5.45-7.15 Monsters Dance Company  (BH)

June 21 Tue

9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

6-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

June 22 Wed

9.30-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

June 23 Thu

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.15-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30-9.30pm AA (BH)

June 24 Fri

9.30am-1.30pm Baby Sensory (BH)

1-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.45-6.15pm FTDC (BH)

8-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

June 25 Sat

11.00-2.00 Party (BH)

2.30-5.30 Party (BH)

June 26 Sun

10.00-1.00 Party (BH)

1.30-4.30 Party (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

June 27 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

1.30-3pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

5.45-7.15 Monsters Dancde Company (BH)

June 28 Tue

9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

6-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

June 29 Wed

9.30-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

June 30 Thu

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.30-9.30pm AA (BH)


July 1 Fri

9.30am-1.30pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.45-6.15pm FTDC (BH)

8-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

July 2 Sat

9.00-1.30 Club Francais (BH)

2.00-5.00 Party(BH)

July 3 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

2.30-5.30 Party (BH)

5.30-7.30 CA (WR)

July 4 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

1.30-3pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

5.45-7.15 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

July 5 Tue

9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

1.30-4.30pm NLU3A Art (BH)

6.00-7.00pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

7.30-10.00pm Jazz Group (WR)

8:00-10.00 (BH) Alexandra WI

July 6 Wed

9.30-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

July 7 Thu

9.30-1.00 Hartbeeps (WR)10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.15-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30-9.30pm AA (BH)

July 8 Fri

9.30am-1.30pm Baby Sensory (BH)

1-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.45-6.15pm FTDC (BH)

6.00-8.00 Cufos Trustees (WR)

8-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

July 9 Sat

9.30-5.30 NCT training (BH)

July 10 Sun

10.30-1.30 Party (BH)

2.00-5.00 Party (BH)

5.30-7.30 London Metropolitan Brass AGM (BH)

July 11 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

1.30-3pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

5.45-7.15 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

July 12 Tue

9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

July 13 Wed

9.30-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

July 14 Thu

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

7.15-8.15pm Yoga for Midlife and Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30-9.30pm AA (BH)

July 15 Fri

9.30am-1.30pm Baby Sensory (BH)

3.45-6.15pm FTDC (BH)

8-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

July 16 Sat

8.00-6.00 MS Workshop (BH)

7-10.30 Haringey Livry Friendship Association (BH)

July 17 Sun

10-12 Palace Band (BH)

2-5 Tagore Centre Meeting (BH)

July 18 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

1.30-3pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

5.45-7.15 Monsters Dance Company (BH)

July 19 Tue

9.45am-12.45pm Baby Sensory (BH)

6-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

July 20 Wed

9.30-10.30am Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

July 21 Thu

1.30-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7.30-9.30pm AA (BH)

July 22 Fri 

9.30am-1.30pm Baby Sensory (BH)

1-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.45-6.15pm FTDC (BH)

8-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

July 23 Sat

10.30-2.00 Party (BH)

2.30-5.30 Party (BH)


July 24 Sun


5.30-7.30 CA(WR)

July 25 Mon


1.30-3pm Well Woman Yoga (BH)

5.45-7.15 MonstersDance Company (BH)

July 26 Tue

6-7pm Monsters Dance Company (BH)

7.30-10pm Jazz Group (WR)

July 27 Wed

7-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)

July 28 Thu


7.30-9.30pm AA (BH)

July 29 Fri

3.45-6.15pm FTDC (BH)

8-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

July 30 Sat



July 31 Sun


5.30-7.30 CA(WR)


August

CUFOS closes for maintenance and decoration, please direct

all inquiries to admin@cufos.org.uk / 07791 648885



September 1 Thu

TBC

September 2 Fri

TBC

September 3 Sat

11.00-6.00 Tagore Centre (BH) 

September 4 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

September 5 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

September 6 Tue

TBC

September 7 Wed

TBC

September 8 Thu

TBC

September 9 Fri

TBC

September 10 Sat


September 11 Sun


September 12 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

September 13 Tue


September 14 Wed


September 15 Thu


September 16 Fri


September 17 Sat

7.00-10.30 HLFA (BH)

September 18 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

September 19 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

September 20 Tue

1.30-4.30 NLU3A Art (BH)

September 21 Wed


September 22 Thu


September 23 Fri


September 24 Sat

11.00-2.00 Party (BH)

September 25 Sun


September 26 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

September 27 Tue


September 28 Wed


September 29 Thu


September 30 Fri



October 1 Sat


October 2 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)


October 3 Mon

12.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

October 4 Tue


October 5 Wed


October 6 Thu


October 7 Fri


October 8 Sat


October 9 Sun


October 10 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)


October 11 Tue


October 12 Wed


October 13 Thu



October 14 Fri


October 15 Sat

7.00-10.00 HLFA (BH)

October 16 Sun

10.00-1.00 Palace Band (BH)

October 17 Mon

10.00-12.00 Yemaya (BH)

October 18 Tue


October 19 Wed


October 20 Thu


October 21 Fri


October 22 Sat

10.15-1.45 Party (BH)

October 23 Sun


October 24 Mon (HT)

10.00-12.00 Yemaya

October 25 Tue (HT)


October 26 Wed (HT)


October 27 Thu (HT)


October 28 Fri (HT)


October 29 Sat


October 30 Sun

9.30-12.30 Party (BH)