Calendar


CUFOS

(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.

 

Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.

 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.

18 Jul - Thu

 

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


19 Jul - Fri

 

9-12.30 Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


20 Jul - Sat

 

11.30am-2.30pm Party (BH)

3pm-6pm Party (BH)


21 Jul - Sun

 

1pm-5pm Party (BH)


22 Jul - Mon

 

1.15pm-3.15pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


23 Jul - Tue

 

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


24 Jul - Wed

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club français (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


25 Jul - Thu

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club français (BH)

1.30pm-2.30p Sound Start Phonics (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


26 Jul - Fri

 

9.30am-3.30pm Club français (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


27 Jul - Sat

 



28 Jul - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)


29 Jul - Mon

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)


30 Jul - Tue

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)


31 Jul - Wed

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


1 Aug - Thu

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


2 Aug - Fri

 

10am-4.30pm Little London Ballet (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)


3 Aug - Sat

 


4 Aug - Sun

 


5 Aug - Mon

 



6 Aug - Tue

 

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


7 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


8 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


9 Aug - Fri

 

12noon-3pm Home Educators (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


10 Aug - Sat

 

NO BOOKINGS


11 Aug - Sun

 

NO BOOKINGS


12 Aug - Mon

 



13 Aug - Tue

 


14 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


15 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


16 Aug - Fri

 

12noon-3pm Home Educators (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


17 Aug - Sat

 

NO BOOKINGS


18 Aug - Sun

 

NO BOOKINGS


19 Aug - Mon

 



20 Aug - Tue

 

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


21 Aug - Wed

 

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


22 Aug - Thu

 

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


23 Aug - Fri

 

12noon-3pm Home Educators (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


24 Aug - Sat

 

NO BOOKINGS


25 Aug - Sun

 

10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

NO AFTERNOON/EVENING BOOKINGS


26 Aug - Mon

 


27 Aug - Tue

 


28 Aug - Wed

 

DAYTIME: NO BOOKINGS (building being cleaned)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


29 Aug - Thu

 

Daytime: Building reserved for Alexandra Palace event set-up

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


30 Aug - Fri

 

Building reserved for Alexandra Palace Event (all day)


31 Aug - Sat

 

Alexandra Palace Event (all day)


1 Sep - Sun

 

Alexandra Palace Event (all day)


2 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

7pm-10pm Sounds Baths with Sound Intent (BH)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (Heidi) (WR)


3 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra WI (BH)


4 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


5 Sep - Thu

 

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


6 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)


7 Sep - Sat

 

2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)


8 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


9 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (Heidi) (WR)


10 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)


11 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


12 Sep - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for MIdlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


13 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


14 Sep - Sat

 

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)


15 Sep - Sun

 


16 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (Heidi) (WR)


17 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)


18 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


19 Sep - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for MIdlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


20 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


21 Sep - Sat

 

10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2.30pm-6pm Party (BH)


22 Sep - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

6pm-10pm Tagore Centre AGM (BH)


23 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (Heidi) (WR)


24 Sep - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)


25 Sep - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


26 Sep - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for MIdlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


27 Sep - Fri

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


28 Sep - Sat

 



29 Sep - Sun

 

10a-1pm MS Society (BH)


30 Sep - Mon

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

5.30pm-6.30pm Flowetic (BH)

6.45pm-7.45pm Monday Meditation Group (WR)

8pm-9pm Yin Yoga (Heidi) (WR)


1 Oct - Tue

 

9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane (WR)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

6pm-7.30pm Haringey Brownies (BH)


2 Oct - Wed

 

9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

4.15pm-5.15pm Jung Lee Yoga (BH)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


3 Oct - Thu

 

10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for MIdlife & Healthy Aeing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


4 Oct - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

10am-11am Jung Lee Yoga (WR)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


5 Oct - Sat

 

9.15am-12.45pm NCT Course (BH)


6 Oct - Sun

 

10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


CUFOS


Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940