Calendar

CUFOS


(BH) indicates that the event is taking place in the main Booking Hall; (WR) indicates that the event is taking place in the Waiting Room. If you are interested in making a regular booking in either room, click here to view a Timetable of Regular Bookings.


Please note: Parties are booked only at weekends, not on weekdays. Please make sure to follow booking instructions.


 

If the date you are looking for isn't listed below, call or text the bookings phone on 07791 648885.


17 Jan - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


18 Jan - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


19 Jan - Sat


10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)

2pm-5pm Party (BH)

6pm-11.30pm Fund-raising event (BH)


20 Jan - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)

3.30pm-6.30pm Party (BH)


21 Jan - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


22 Jan - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group


23 Jan - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


24 Jan - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


25 Jan - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


26 Jan - Sat


1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)

7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Assoc. (BH)


27 Jan - Sun


10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

1.30pm-5.30pm Paty (BH)


28 Jan - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7.30pm-9.30pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


29 Jan - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)


30 Jan - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

6pm-9pm Dreams & a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


31 Jan - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)



1 Feb - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)


2 Feb - Sat




3 Feb - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


4 Feb - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (BH)


5 Feb - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra WI (BH)


6 Feb - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


7 Feb - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


8 Feb - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


9 Feb - Sat


10am-1pm Party (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)


10 Feb - Sun


2pm-6pm Party (BH)


11 Feb - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)


12 Feb - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


13 Feb - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


14 Feb - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


15 Feb - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


16 Feb - Sat


10am-12.30pm Party (BH)


17 Feb - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


18 Feb - Mon


9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)


19 Feb - Tue


8pm-10pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)


20 Feb - Wed


12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


21 Feb - Thu


7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


22 Feb - Fri


1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


23 Feb - Sat


7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Assoc. (BH)


24 Feb - Sun


10am-1pm MS Society (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm Party (BH)


25 Feb - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)


26 Feb - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


27 Feb - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

6pm-9pm Dreams and a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


28 Feb - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)



1 Mar - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)

8pm-11pm First Friday Drumming (WR)


2 Mar - Sat


2.30pm-5.30pm Party (BH)


3 Mar - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


4 Mar - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)

7pm-10pm Sound Baths with Sound Intent (NH)


5 Mar - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra WI (BH)


6 Mar - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


7 Mar - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


8 Mar - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


9 Mar - Sat




10 Mar - Sun


10am-1pm Palace Band (BH)


11 Mar - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)


12 Mar - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


13 Mar - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


14 Mar - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


15 Mar - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


16 Mar - Sat


7pm-10.30pm Haringey-Livry Friendship Assoc. (BH)


17 Mar - Sun




18 Mar - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)


19 Mar - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm WI Knitting & Stitching Group (WR)


20 Mar - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

7pm-8pm London Metropolitan Brass (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


21 Mar - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


22 Mar - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


23 Mar - Sat


10.30am-1.30pm Party (BH)


24 Mar - Sun




25 Mar - Mon


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

9.30am-10.45am Yoga (Jane) (WR)

11.30am-12.30pm Chair Yoga (Sue) (WR)

1.15pm-3pm Well Woman Yoga with Pippa (WR)

1.15pm-3.15pm Baby Sensory (BH)


26 Mar - Tue


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1.30pm-4.30pm North London U3A Art (BH)

8pm-10.30pm Jazz Group (WR)


27 Mar - Wed


9am-3.30pm Hilltop (BH)

12.30pm-2pm Spanish (WR)

6pm-9pm Dreams and a Heart workshop (WR)

7.30pm-10pm London Metropolitan Brass (BH)


28 Mar - Thu


10am-12.30pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm Sound Start Phonics (WR)

1.30pm-4pm Old Station Painting Club (BH)

4.30pm-7pm Little London Ballet (BH)

7pm-8pm Yoga for Midlife & Healthy Ageing (WR)

7.30pm-9.30pm AA (BH)


29 Mar - Fri


9am-12.30pm Hilltop (BH)

1pm-3pm Home Educators (BH)

1.30pm-2.30pm DanceFit4Moms (WR)

3.30pm-6pm Perform (BH)

8pm-10pm Alexandra Swing Band (BH)


30 Mar - Sat


7pm-10.30pm Alexandra Labour Party Fund-raiser (BH)


31 Mar - Sun


10am-1pm MS Socety (BH)





CUFOS


Community Use For the Old Station

Top of The Avenue, London, N10 2QE

Registered Charity No. 296940